Latest champions in the sporting world

 RSS Feed

  1. Manchester City won the men's English league football title for the fourth consecutive year, the first club ever to achieve the feat.
    The triumph was sealed by a 3-1 win over West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium, player of the year Phil Foden scoring twice and Rodri adding the third. All four Premier League wins have been achieved under Spanish manager Pep Guardiola.
    Click here to view all the previous winners of the English League title