Latest champions in the sporting world

bayern snatch title

Posted on

Bayern Munich won an 11th consecutive Bundesliga German football title as they beat Cologne to overtake Borussia Dortmund in the dying minutes on the final day.
Dortmund would have won their first crown since 2011-12 had they beaten Mainz, but a 2-2 draw opened the door for Bayern. They took advantage thanks to Jamal Musiala's 89th-minute winner.
Click here to view all the previous winners of the Bundesliga