Latest champions in the sporting world

Leinster win PRO14 again

Posted on

Leinster claimed a fourth consecutive PRO14 Rugby title after beating fellow Iriish province Munster in the final in Dublin.

Next season the tournament is due to be expanded to 16 teams, as new South African teams join the fray.

Click here to view all the previous winners of the PRO Rugby title