Notts win English T20 title

Posted on

Notts Outlaws beat Surrey by six wickets in Birmingham to become English domestic Twenty20 champions for the second time.

In a match reduced to 16 overs a side, Surrey totalled 127-7 but Ben Duckett hit a 38-ball half-century to guide Notts to victory and become a three-time T20 winner, having played for Northants Steelbacks in 2013 and 2016.

Click here to view all the previous winners