Cricket - T20 Blast

The domestic Twenty20 tournament of England and Wales was the first major competition in the format. It is contested by the 18 first-class counties - Derbyshire, Durham, Essex, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Middlesex, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire (under the name of Birmingham), Worcestershire and Yorkshire.
Initially it was called the T20 Cup before becoming the T20 Blast from 2014. 

The semi-finals and Final are all played at the same ground on the same day, in late summer in the United Kingdom.

2003  Nottingham SURREY  Warwickshire
2004  Birmingham LEICESTERSHIRE  Surrey
2005  London SOMERSET  Lancashire
2006  Nottingham LEICESTERSHIRE  Nottinghamshire
2007  Birmingham KENT  Gloucestershire
2008  Southampton MIDDLESEX  Kent
2009  Birmingham SUSSEX  Somerset
2010  Southampton HAMPSHIRE  Somerset
2011  Birmingham LEICESTERSHIRE  Somerset
2012 Cardiff HAMPSHIRE Yorkshire
2013 Birmingham NORTHAMPTONSHIRE Surrey
2014 Birmingham BIRMINGHAM Lancashire
2015 Birmingham LANCASHIRE Northamptonshire
2016 Birmingham NORTHAMPTONSHIRE Durham
2017 Birmingham NOTTINGHAMSHIRE Birmingham
2018 Birmingham WORCESTERSHIRE Sussex
2019 Birmingham ESSEX Worcestershire
Links to other Cricket