Cricket - Zimbabwe Twenty20

The major Twenty20 tournament in Zimbabwe ran for seven seasons before disappearing. It was contested by five franchises - Mashonaland Eagles, Matabeleland Tuskers, Mid West Rhinos, Mountaineers and Southern Rocks. Rising Stars had been due to join the fray in 2018.

2007 SOUTHERNS Easterns   
2008 EASTERNS Westerns  
2009 WESTERNS Northerns   
2010 MOUNTAINEERS Mashonaland  
2011 MASHONALAND Mid West Rhinos   
2012 MOUNTAINEERS Mashonaland   
2013 MOUNTAINEERS Mashonaland  
Links to other Cricket
Test matches | ODIs Twenty20 | Domestic