Snooker - WST Pro Series

Inaugurated in 2021 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes, England.this a round-robin league competition involving eight-player groups taking part in best of three frames matches. The First round sees 16 groups, with the top two in each section qualifying; Round 2 has four groups and then there is a final group. 
2021 MARK WILLIAMS (Wal) A Carter (Eng)

Links to other Snooker
Current Tournaments | Past Tournaments