Cricket - ICC Women's World Championship

The ICC Women’s Championship, inaugurated in 2014, is contested by eight sides – Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the Windies – taking on each other in series of three One-Day Internationals on a home or away basis. It is also used as a qualification tool for the Women's World Cup. Teams get two points for each win, one point for a tie or no-result and no points for a loss.

2016 AUSTRALIA England


Links to other Cricket
Test Match Series | One-Day Ints | Twenty20 Ints