Snooker - World Grand Prix

Inaugurated in 2015, this event, which is played in February and is restricted to the best 32 players of the current season at that time, moved to the Centaur at Cheltenham Racecourse, England in 2019. Previously it had been staged at the Cymru Arena in Llandudno, Wales in 2015 & 2016 and the Guild Hall, Preston, England in 2017 & 2018.

2015 JUDD TRUMP (Eng) R O'Sullivan (Eng)
2016 SHAUN MURPHY (Eng) S Bingham (Eng)
2017 BARRY HAWKINS (Eng) R Day (Wal)
2018 R'NIE O'SULLIVAN (Eng) Ding J (Chn)
2019 JUDD TRUMP (Eng) A Carter (Eng)
2020 NEIL ROBERTSON (Aus) G Dott (Sco)

Links to other Snooker