Snooker - Riga Masters

Played at Arena Riga in the Estonian capital, this was held in 2014 & 2015 as a minor ranking, Players' Chamnpionship event, called the Riga Open. It was granted full ranking status for the first time in 2016, with the name changing to the Riga Masters. 

2014 MARK SELBY (Eng) M Allen (Nir)
2015 BARRY HAWKINS (Eng) T Ford (Eng)
2016 NEIL ROBERTSON (Aus) M Holt (Eng)
2017 RYAN DAY (Wal) S Maguire (Sco)
2018 NEIL ROBERTSON (Aus) J Lisowski (Eng)
2019 YAN BINGTAO (Chn) M Joyce (Eng)


Links to other Snooker