Snooker - Paul Hunter Classic (Invitational)

This event was called the Fuerth Grand Prix when it was inaugurated as an invitational event in 2004, was given the German Open monicker in 2005 & 2006 before being re-named in honour of the late Paul Hunter in 2007. It earned ranking status in 2010.
Click here for winners as a ranking tournament. It was held in Fuerth, Germany.

2004* PAUL HUNTER (Eng) Matthew Stevens (Wal)
2005* MARK KING (Eng) Michael Holt (Eng)
2006* MICHAEL HOLT (Eng) Barry Hawkins (Eng)
2007* BARRY PINCHES (Eng) Ken Doherty (Rir)
2008* SHAUN MURPHY (Eng) Mark Selby (Eng)
2009* SHAUN MURPHY (Eng) Jimmy White (Eng)

Links to other Snooker