Cricket - Pakistan Super League

The tournament is contested by six franchises each February and March. Every team plays the others twice in the regular season. The top four qualify for the play-offs. The inaugural tournament was staged in Dubai but all subsequent competitions have been held in Pakistan.
Final Venues:
2016 - Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, Uae
2017 - Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pak
2018 & 19 - National Stadium, Karachi, Pak

2016 ISLAMABAD UNITED Quetta Gladitors
2017 PESHAWAR ZALMI Quetta Gladiators
2018 ISLAMABAD UNITED Peshawar Zalmi
2019 QUETTA GLADIATORS Peshawar Zalmi
Links to other Cricket
Test Matches | ODIs | T20 Ints | Domestic