Cricket - Sri Lanka Domestic T20 Tournament

Sri Lanka's main Twenty20 tournament has had a cheqered history. it was initially contested by clubs, and then became a provincial event. It has not been staged since 2016.

2008* WAYAMBA Rahuna  
2009* WAYAMBA Basnahira South  
2010* WAYAMBA Rahuna  
2011* RAHUNA Wayamba  
2012 Not held    
2013~ KANDURATA MAROONS Basnahira Greens  
2014~ SOUTHERN EXPRESS Udarata Rulers  
2015 Not held    
2016' COLOMBO COMMANDOS Galle Guardians  
2017 Not held    
*Inter-Provincial Twenty20; ~Super 4s Twenty20; 'Super Twenty20 Provincial Tournament

Links to other Cricket