Snooker - International Championship

A ranking event inaugurated in 2012, the International Championship takes place in China. From inception to 2014 it was staged in Chengdu before moving to Daquin from 2015 to 2019. It was not staged in 2020, 2021 or 2022 due to travel restrictions imposed by the government in China due to the Covid-19 pandemic. In 2023 it was played in Tianjin

2012 JUDD TRUMP (Eng) N Robertson (Aus)
2013 DING JUNHUI (Chn)
M Fu (Hkg)
2014 RICKY WALDEN (Eng) M Allen (Nir)
2015 JOHN HIGGINS (Sco) D Gilbert (Eng)
2016 MARK SELBY (Eng) Ding J (Chn)
2017 MARK SELBY (Eng) M Allen (Nir)
2018 MARK ALLEN (Nir) N Robertson (Aus)
2019 JUDD TRUMP (Eng) S Murphy (Eng)
2020 Not held -
2021 Not held -
2022 Not held -
2023 ZHANG ANDA (Chn) T Ford (Eng)

Links to other Snooker
Current Tournaments | Past Tournaments