Snooker - Championship League

This is a tournament played iover a format of four-man groups where each player plays the other three in four-frame matches with two league points for a win and one for a draw. The final is played over the best of five frames.
From the 2020/21 season onwards (when the event was held twice), this was upgraded to Ranking Event status. It is staged at the Marshall Arena in MIlton Keynes, England. For winners from when it was an invitational event click here

2020 KYREN WILSON (Eng) J Trump (Eng)
2021 KYREN WILSON (Eng) M Williams (Wal)

Links to other Snooker