Cricket - Caribbean Premier League

The major Twenty20 domestic competition in the West Indies is abbreviated as the CPL. It took over from the Caribbean Twenty20 tournament in July 2013. Teams from Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Trinidad/Tobago and St Lucia have competed in each tournament since the CPL began. In 2013 & 2014 Antigua took part before losing its place to a side from the islands of St Kitts and Nevis in 2015.

2010* GUYANA Barbados
2011* TRINBAGO Hampshire
2012* TRINBAGO Jamaica
2013* TRINBAGO Guyana
2013 JAMAICA Guyana
2014 BARBADOS Guyana
2015 TRINBAGO Barbados
2016 JAMAICA Guyana
2017 TRINBAGO St Kitts & Nevis  
2018 TRINBAGO Guyana  
2019 BARBADOS Guyana  
2020 TRINBAGO St Lucia  
2021 ST KITTS & NEVIS St Lucia  
2022 JAMAICA Barbados  
2023 GUYANA Trinbago  
*Caribbean Twenty20

Links to other Cricket
Test matches | ODIs Twenty20 | Domestic