Cricket - Bangladesh Premier League

The tournament is contested by seven franchises, each playing the other twice in the regular season. The top four qualify for the play-offs, with the final being staged at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in the Bangladeshi capital, Dhaka.

2012 DHAKA Barishal
2013 DHAKA Chittagong
2014 Not held -
2015 COMILLA Barishal
2016 DHAKA Rajshahi
2017 RANGPUR Dhaka
2018 Not held -
2019 COMILLA Rangpur
2020 RAJSHAHI Khulna
2021 Not held  
2022 COMILLA Barishal
2023 COMILLA Sylhet
2024 BARISHAL Comilla
Links to other Cricket