Cricket - Ahmad Shah Abdali Tournament

First held as a fully-fledged first class championship in 2017, after Afghanistan were made full members of the International Cricket Council during the previous Afghan cricket season, this event had been contested as a four-day tournament since 2014. The six Afghan cricket regions contest the title - Amo, Band-e-Amir, Boost, Kabul Green, Mis Ainak and Speen Ghar. The format is round-robin leading to a final.

2017 BAND-E-AMIR Speen Ghar
2018 BAND-E-AMIR Amo  
2019 SPEEN GHAR Amo  

Links to other Cricket
Test matches | ODIs Twenty20 | Domestic